CONTACT

Headquarters

5636 Manotick Main Street,
AVIVE House,
Ottawa, ON K4M 1B3

Email: info@sanecotec.com

Call: +1 (877) 610-0787


Executive


Els Vanbeckevoort

Founder, Chief Executive Officer
Direct: 613 697 5052
els.vanbeckevoort@sanecotec.com

Jim Shubat

Founder, Chief Technology Officer
Direct: 613 620 8101
jim.shubat@sanecotec.com

Jay Whiteside

Chief Operating Officer
Direct: 647 990 4977
jay.whiteside@sanecotec.com

Mark Partington

Chief Financial Officer
Direct: 613 614 7152
mark.partington@sanecotec.com

Dave Barstead

Special Advisor
dave.barstead@sanecotec.com


Administration


Marjorie Tolentino

Executive Assistant
Ext. 2120
marjorie.tolentino@sanecotec.com


Engineering


Robert Tyssen

Engineering Project Manager
Direct: 613 294 2522
robert.tyssen@sanecotec.com

Joanna El Hares

Technical and Commercial Support Coordinator
Ext. 2621
joanna.elhares@sanecotec.com


Research & Development


Ashley Hillier

Water Quality Coordinator
Direct: 709 746 2538
ashley.hillier@sanecotec.com

August Guo

Research and Development Coordinator
Ext: 2225
august.guo@sanecotec.com

Megan Dicks

Research and Development Support
megan.dicks@sanecotec.com

Ludo Feyen, Ing.

Senior Science Advisor
ludo.feyen@laboderva.be


Sales & Marketing


Louis DeDecker

Agriculture Sales Manager
Direct: 416-671-5164
louis.dedecker@sanecotec.com

Mike Brennan

Small Systems Sales Manager
Direct: 613-301-9880
mike.brennan@sanecotec.com

Tracy Lalonde

Product Development Manager
Direct: 613-330-3370
tracy.lalonde@sanecotec.com

Joy Knowles

Communications and Marketing Support
joy.knowles@sanecotec.com

Jay Rutland

Authorized AVIVETM Regional Representative
/Dealer for North-Western Ontario
Direct: 807.708.2711
jay.rutland@sasnecotec.com

Tony D’Angelo

Authorized AVIVETM Regional Representative
/Dealer for North-Western Ontario
Direct: 807.629.5711
tony.dangelo@sanecotec.com